Training Webinars

AEMC® training webinars provide educational knowledge that spans electrical, thermal and energy testing instruments and applications, industry best practices and standards, and overall safety protocols. Our webinars are presented by our team of professional engineers, product managers and technical personnel who use their field and industry experiences to improve your electrical testing understanding to help you avoid common mistakes and improve your overall testing quality and efficiency.

Technical Training Webinars

 

AEMC® offers special technical training webinar courses. AEMC® is a TEGG® authorized training company and has partnered with NETA (International Electrical Testing Association) that allows attendees to receive 4 NETA CTDs (Continuing Technical Development Credits) for attending and passing an exam from the live webinar.

Please note: Registrants may cancel for a $100 service charge or transfer registration to another webinar class in the same year.

   

Understanding Ground Resistance Testing 

A 2-day–2½-hours each day technical training seminar. This course will give you all the information you need to understand testing of grounding systems.

September 20th & 21st, 2022 — 10am (EST) | 7am (PST)

Completed - A new webinar will be posted soon

Understanding Ground Resistance Testing webinar course
 

Understanding Insulation Resistance Testing

A 1-day 2½-3-hours technical training seminar. This course will give you all the information you need to understand insulation resistance testing.

September 13th, 2022 — 10:30am (EST) | 7:30am (PST)

Completed - A new webinar will be posted soon

Understanding Insulation Testing webinar course
 

DISCOVER THE CHAUVIN® ARNOUX GROUP